Search by Book Release Month 

Book Blog 

jan     feb     mar     apr     may     jun     july     aug     sep     oct     nov     dec

jan     feb     mar     apr     may     jun      july     aug      sep      oct     nov      dec     

By Carla Buckley

ISBN-13: 9780345535245

Publisher: Random House Publishing 

Publication date: 2/4/2014
My Rating: 5 Stars

 

For fans of Jodi Picoult, Kim Edwards, and William Landay,
 

The Deepest Secret is part intimate family drama, part gripping page-turner, exploring the profound power of the truths we’re scared to face . . . about our marriages, our children, and ourselves.

 

Eve Lattimore’s family is like every o...

By Tess Gerritsen

ISBN-13: 9780345549624

Publisher: Random House 

Publication date: 2/25/2014

Format: Mass Market Paperback

Pages: 368

My Rating:  4 Stars

 

From Tess Gerritsen, New York Times bestselling author of the Rizzoli & Isles series, her stunning first thriller! A beautiful young woman’s corpse is found dumped in a garbage-strewn alley. Now laid out in the office of medical examiner Kat Novak is an unidentifi...

By Kelly Parsons

Publisher: Macmillan Audio

Publication Date: 2/4/2014 

ISBN: 1427236291

Format: Audio

My Rating: 5 Stars

 

“It's amazing that there are so many different ways to die in a hospital that have nothing to do with being sick…”

 

Steve Mitchell, happily married with a wife and two kids, is in line for a coveted position at Boston's University Hospital when his world goes awry. His over-reaching ambition cause...

Please reload

five year anniversary IG.jpg
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey Tumblr Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Amazon Icon
  • Goodreads
Follow Me

#JDCMustReadBooks

@JudithDCollins

Subscribe for Updates

November Author Q&A 

Elevator Ride Allen Eskens.png
 
 
Affiliations
Badges 
Tags -Search By Book
Release Date