top of page
Top of Blog

JDC

MUST

READ

BOOKS

WINE AND BOOKS GREAT OUTDOORS.jpg
  • Writer's pictureJudith D Collins

The Little Lies


By: Valerie Keogh

Narrator: Jessica Whittaker

ASIN: B09XJDW6Y4

Publisher: Bloodhound Books

QUEST from W. F. Howes Ltd

Publication Date: 05/26/2023

Format: Audio/e-book

My Rating: Currently Listening


Could you keep a secret if your life depended on it?


When Jodie, a nurse with a long-held secret, starts dating Flynn she believes the past is firmly behind her.


Little does she know that Victor Hill, a man from her childhood, has been following her for years and thinks it’s time he makes his presence felt…


Oblivious to the evil lurking behind her, Jodie is certain that nothing can spoil her life, but a call from the manager of the nursing home where she works changes everything.


Then the discovery of a parcel tied to her front door rocks her world further and as everything begins to crumble around her, she wonders who she can trust.


Is the man from her past responsible for her torment, or does someone much closer to home have Jodie in their sights?


Valerie Keogh is also the bestselling author of The Three Women, The Deadly Truth, The Perfect Life & The Dublin Murder Mysteries.


The Little Lies is a gripping psychological thriller full of twists and turns which will keep you guessing until the very end. It's the perfect read for readers of domestic noir, as well as for fans of authors like Louise Jensen, B A Paris and K.L. Slater.


Buy the Book





#TheLittleLies




About the Author



Valerie Keogh was born in Dublin, qualified as a nurse and then studied English in University College Dublin gaining a BA in English and a Masters in American Literature. She moved to the UK several years ago where she lives with her husband, Robert, and cat, Fatty Arbuckle. She enjoys writing both crime and psychological thrillers. When she’s not writing, Valerie loves to travel.


You can follow Valerie on Twitter: @ValerieKeogh1 Or on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/valeriekeoghnovels/



1 view
bottom of page